Desire

Sex Club Kallithea • Desire

  • Erstellt:24-02-2023
  • Verändert:27-02-2023
  • Gesamtansichten:6734
  • Dieses Monat:344

Sex Club Kallithea • Desire

Services

  • Simple program : €50
  • Sex show *: €60
  • Massage : €60
  • Foot care : €70
  • "Spanish" : €60
  • Stop 69 : €70
  • Autocratic **: €80
  • Authoritarian with sex : €100
  • Full program : €120
* Games with erotic aids (vibrators)
** Use of strap-on, role/submission games (the girl in an active role)

- For EXTRA services , consultation with the girl.

- There is a possibility for a private appointment with a time. - Drinks, soft drinks and coffee
are offered in all programs . - In all rooms there are individual disposable towels and showers . - There is a specially designed room for special tastes and authoritarian programs with corresponding equipment and accessories!

Kontakt

Telefon:

+302109590802

    Anleitung

    SMS & Anrufe

    Stadt:

    Kallithea

    Land:

    Griekenland

    Arbeitsorte

    Arbeitszeiten
    • Montag: 10:00 - 05:00
    • Dienstag: 10:00 - 05:00
    • Mittwoch: 00:00 - 00:00
    • Donnerstag: 10:00 - 05:00
    • Freitag: 10:00 - 05:00
    • Samstag: 10:00 - 10:00
    • Sonntag: 10:00 - 06:00

    Desire • Desire gelegen in Kallithea ist ein Sex Club mit exklusiven Escorts, die Ihre sexuellen Fantasien erfüllen. Dieser exklusiver Sex Club ist ein großartiger Ort für einen Stopp, wenn Sie in der Nähe sind oder als Tourist reisen. In Desire finden Sie immer sexy Escorts, um in ein privates Zimmer zu gehen nach einer aufregenden Konversation und einem netten Drink. Männer können Desire kommen, um eines der Escorts zu treffen und um lockeren Spaß oder einen erotischen Abend zu haben. In Desire werden Sie an der Rezeption empfangen, wo Sie über die Dienste des Sex Clubs informiert werden. In der Bar können Sie die Hostessen treffen, wo Sie plaudern und einen Drink in einer entspannten Atmosphäre nehmen können. Wenn die Chemie zu einer der Escorts stimmt, können Sie ein Zimmer mieten, um eine spezielle Nacht zu erleben, die Sie nicht vergessen werden. Vieles ist möglich, wenn aber für Sie ein netter Abend genug ist, ist dieser Sex Club mehr als glücklich, Sie als Gast zu haben. In Desire sind Sie das Zentrum der Aufmerksamkeit und die Escorts erfüllen Ihre sexuellen Fantasien. Sie können wählen, wundervollen intimen Sex zu haben, eine erotische Massage genießen oder einen Pornofilm schauen, um in Stimmung zu kommen. Jedenfalls, Desire kann Ihre Sexfantasien erfüllen und Sie können sich auch für zwei Ladys auf einmal entscheiden oder vielleicht irgendeinen Fetisch ausprobieren wie eine BDSM Sitzung. Desire ist ein exklusiver Sex Club in Kallithea, wo der beste Escort Service und eine kundenorientierte Herangehensweise wichtigste Werte sind.

    Diese Website ist eine Werbe- und Informationsressource, und als solche besteht keine Verbindung oder Verantwortlichkeit mit einer der hier erwähnten Seiten oder Personen. Wir verkaufen NUR Werbeflächen, wir sind keine Escortagentur. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung für den Inhalt oder die Handlungen von Websites Dritter oder Personen, auf die Sie über Links, E-Mail- oder Telefonkontakte von diesem Portal aus zugreifen können. Das gesamte beworbene Material wird vor der Veröffentlichung überprüft.

    © Copyright 2024 | Alle Rechte vorbehalten Sexjobs.eu

    Alle Modelle auf dieser Website waren mindestens 18 Jahre alt, als sie fotografiert wurden.

    Version 1.06.13 - siteways-react2021-6784985df9-2mxjr - 44.211.31.134 - [US] - [Aktualisieren]

    DMCA.com Protection Status

Desire

Sex Club Kallithea • Desire

  • Created:24-02-2023
  • Modified:27-02-2023
  • Total views:1489
  • This month:101

Sex Club Kallithea • Desire

Services

  • Simple program : €50
  • Sex show *: €60
  • Massage : €60
  • Foot care : €70
  • "Spanish" : €60
  • Stop 69 : €70
  • Autocratic **: €80
  • Authoritarian with sex : €100
  • Full program : €120
* Games with erotic aids (vibrators)
** Use of strap-on, role/submission games (the girl in an active role)

- For EXTRA services , consultation with the girl.

- There is a possibility for a private appointment with a time. - Drinks, soft drinks and coffee
are offered in all programs . - In all rooms there are individual disposable towels and showers . - There is a specially designed room for special tastes and authoritarian programs with corresponding equipment and accessories!

Contact

Phone:

+302109590802

    Instructions

    SMS & Calls

    City:

    Kallithea

    Country:

    Greece

    Working locations

    Working Hours
    • Monday: 10:00 - 05:00
    • Tuesday: 10:00 - 05:00
    • Wednesday: 00:00 - 00:00
    • Thursday: 10:00 - 05:00
    • Friday: 10:00 - 05:00
    • Saturday: 10:00 - 10:00
    • Sunday: 10:00 - 06:00

    Desire • Desire located in Kallithea is a sex club with exclusive escorts who satisfy your sexual fantasies. This exclusive sex club is a great place to stop if you nearby or traveling as a tourist. In Desire you will always find sexy escorts to go to a private room after an exciting conversation and a nice drink. Men can visit Desire to meet one of the escorts and have a casual fun or erotic evening. In Desire you will be received at the reception where you will be informed about the services of the sex club. In the bar you can meet the hostesses where you can chat and drink in a relaxed atmosphere. If you have chemistry with one of the escorts you can rent a room to experience a special night you will not forget. A lot is possible, however if a nice evening is enough for you, this sex club is more than happy to have you as a guest. In Desire you are the center of attention and the escorts fulfill your sexual fantasies. You can choose to have wonderful intimate sex, enjoy an erotic massage or watch a porn movie to get in the mood. However, Desire can fulfill your sex fantasies and you can also opt for two ladies at the same time or maybe try something fetish such as a BDSM session. Desire is an exclusive sex club in Kallithea, where the best escort service and a customer oriented approach are the core values.

    This website is an advertising and information resource, and as such has no connection or liability with any of the sites or individuals mentioned here. We ONLY sell advertisement space, we are not an escort agency. We take no responsibility for the content or actions of third party websites or individuals that you may access following links, email or phone contacts from this portal. All the advertised material is reviewed before publishing.

    © Copyright 2023 | All rights reserved | Sexjobs.eu

    All models listed on this website were at least 18 years old when they were photographed.

    Version 1.06.13 - front02 - 3.235.147.50 - [US] - [Refresh]

    DMCA.com Protection Status